top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShelenn Ayres

#OSFest2022 Sponsor Appreciation


Be sure to visit our sponsors who subsidized free parcels for the community around the grid! You can find more information about them below.

Press the button on your viewer for the OSFest 2022 destination guide to get you to any of their parcels quickly from anywhere! It is on the left side of your screen by default and looks like a map pin icon. You can scroll to the right and left to see them all then touch the one you want to visit. No need to find a board to teleport. See you in the grid!





SPONSOR LINKS

Laxton Consulting, LLC https://www.linkedin.com/company/laxton-consulting-llc/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/llaxton Infinite Metaverse Alliance LLC https://downloads.infinitemetaverse.org/ https://twitter.com/IMATalks Virtual Vignette https://www.kitely.com/market?store=57929220 https://twitter.com/VignetteVirtual Virtual Outworlding https://virtualoutworlding.blogspot.com/ https://twitter.com/selbyevans ​Gods of Valor https://godsofvalor.com/ https://twitter.com/FilipaThespian 3rd Rock Grid Foundation https://www.3rdrockgrid.com/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/326597774030494 Virtual Business Hub http://www.vbhnetwork.com/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-heisler-21a65135/ International Space Museum https://ismuseum.org/ https://twitter.com/ISMuseum Luna Lunaria https://www.facebook.com/LunariaEmporium https://twitter.com/LunaLunaria1 HG Safari https://hgsafari.blogspot.com/ https://twitter.com/ThirzaEmber Opensimworld https://opensimworld.com/ https://twitter.com/opensim_world Rosa Alekseev https://www.facebook.com/rosa.alekseev https://twitter.com/AlekseevRosa Wolf Territories https://www.wolfterritories.org/ https://www.facebook.com/wolfterritoriesgrid Museo del Metaverso https://museodelmetaverso.org/ https://twitter.com/roxelloo Avacon Inc https://avacon.org/ https://twitter.com/avaconinc Phantom Rose Grid https://www.phantomrose.com/ https://twitter.com/Lannorra Logicamp https://logicamp.org/ https://twitter.com/logicamp Rascal Flats http://elfclan.spruz.com/ https://metaversepeers.com/rascalflats Veri's Vagaries https://www.facebook.com/groups/316578755605754/ https://www.facebook.com/veritas.mcmaster.7 Bridgemere Grid http://bridgemere.outworldz.net:8002/ https://twitter.com/HairyThor Ibor Estates https://serverrentals.space/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/668762177563096Moving Ink Media http://www.movinginkmedia.com/ http://twitter.com/kamikazecomicUtopia Skye Grid http://utopiaskye.com/ https://twitter.com/UtopiaSkyeGrid

0 comments
bottom of page