top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShelenn Ayres

OSFest Sponsors are the Best!

As we approach grid shutdown for #OSFest2023, there are some who are using this week to view exhibits they missed and visit stores on the grid. We want to extend our thanks to sponsors who subsidize the free parcels for the community by helping cover the costs! You can see links to find our sponsors on the web and learn all about how being a sponsor works at this page https://www.opensimfest.com/sponsors


OSFest Sponsor Links

Rhodium (Rh) Beyond Zen Life https://beyondzenlife.com/ https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550274407676 Infinite Metaverse Alliance LLC https://downloads.infinitemetaverse.org/ https://x.com/IMATalks Laxton Consulting, LLC https://www.linkedin.com/company/laxton-consulting-llc/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/llaxton Virtual Outworlding https://virtualoutworlding.blogspot.com/ https://x.com/selbyevans Virtual Vignette https://www.kitely.com/market?store=52112187 https://x.com/VignetteVirtual Iridium (Ir) Bridgemere Grid http://bridgemere.outworldz.net:8002/ https://x.com/HairyThor Caribou Grid https://www.caribougrid.com/ hg.caribougrid.com:16002 ​Luna Lunaria https://www.facebook.com/LunariaEmporium https://x.com/LunaLunaria1 Michael McHugh https://www.kitely.com/virtual-world/mike-mchugh/ANVIL-Island https://www.freelanced.com/williammichaelmchugh Nynja Custom Scripts https://catronian.jouwweb.nl/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_T34nnN7AlQ Palladium (Pd) HG Safari https://hgsafari.blogspot.com/ https://x.com/ThirzaEmber Ibor Estates https://serverrentals.space/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/668762177563096 Rosa Alekseev https://www.facebook.com/rosa.alekseev https://x.com/AlekseevRosa Utopia Skye Grid http://utopiaskye.com/ https://x.com/UtopiaSkyeGrid Platinum (Pt) Ada Radius https://www.kitely.com/market?store=2040001 https://www.newmediaarts.org/ Avacon Inc https://avacon.org/ https://x.com/avaconinc Foxtrot Breedable Pets https://wiki.foxtrotbreedables.com/ https://x.com/FoxtrotSL International Space Museum https://ismuseum.org/ https://x.com/ismuseum Osmium (Os) Opensimworld https://opensimworld.com/ https://x.com/opensim_world Sally S. Cherry, MLS(ASCP) https://real2virtual2real.com/ https://www.kitely.com/virtual-world/Sally-Cherry/Virtual-Laboratory-Training-and-Career-Center-VLTCC Virtual Laboratory Training and Career Center (VLTCC)

VBH Events http://www.vbhevents.com/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-heisler-21a65135/ Indium (In) Hairy Thor Lisa Laxton Marion DeGhetto Thirza Ember Luna Lunaria Ada Radius Lyr Lobo Selby Evans

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentáře


bottom of page